President Yukari Takemi Kagawa Nutrition University

Vice President Hisanori Minami Prefectural University of Kumamoto

Board members

(Scientific affairs) Rie Akamatsu Ochanomizu University

(General affairs) Kazuhiro Uenishi Kagawa Nutrition University

Kiyoshi Kawakubo Kyoritsu Wmen's University
Yukiko Kawashima The University of Nagano
Kazumi Kikuchi Fuji Women's University

Michiyo Kimura Takasaki University of Health and Welfare Miho Kogirima Doshisha Women's College of Liberal Arts

(Public relations) Tohru Sakai The University of Tokushima

Shin Sato Aomori University of Health and Welfare

Yoshiyuki Shimoura The Japan Dietetic Association

Isao Suzuki Ryukoku University

Hidemi Takimoto National Institute of Biomedical Innovation, Health and Nutrition

(Financial affairs) Takayoshi Tsukahara Nagoya University of Arts and Sciences

Kiyoko Nawata The University of Shimane

(International affairs) Nobuko Murayama University of Niigata Prefecture

Hironori Yamamoto Jin-ai University

(Editorial board) Katsushi Yoshita Osaka City University

Auditors Noriyo Tomita Tokiwa University
Shizuka Hayashi Shanan Haspital

Shizuko Hayashi Shonan Hospital