## President Takayoshi Tsukahara Nagoya University of Arts and Sciences

Vice President Kazuhiro Uenishi Kagawa Nutrition University

## Board members

(General affairs) Yusuke Arai Chiba Prefectural University of Health Sciences

(Scientific affairs) Takayo Inayama The University of Nagano

(Editorial board) Masanori Ohta Fukuoka Women's University

(Public relations) Hitoshi Obara Yamagata Prefectural Yonezawa University of Nutrition Sciences

(Financial affairs) Shinsuke Kido Kindai University

Michiyo Kimura Takasaki University of Health and Welfare
Miho Kogirima Doshisha Women's College of Liberal Arts

Tomoaki Kodama Nagasaki Junior College

Tohru Sakai The University of Tokushima Yoshiyuki Shimoura The Japan Dietetic Association

Hiroyuki Takeuchi Toyama College

Jun Takebayashi National Institute of Biomedical Innovation, Health and Nutrition

Yukari Takemi Kagawa Nutrition University

Miyo Nakade Tokaigakuen University

Tomomi Nagahata Kyoto Prefectural University
Kiyoko Nawata Shimane Dietetic Association

Miho Nozue Tokoha University

(International affairs) Miki Miyoshi Aomori University of Health and Welfare

Nobuko Murayama University of Niigata Prefecture

Shuko Yamabe Sapporo University of Health Sciences

Katsushi Yoshita Osaka Metropolitan University

Auditors Toshiaki Aoyama Daito Cacao Co.,Ltd.

Hiromi Ishida Kagawa Nutrition University